Contact Us:


David A. Oshlag - President
Project Marketing Associates
161 Elatan Drive
Pittsburgh, PA 15243  USA

Telephone: 412-276-5907
Cell phone: 412-498-3420
doshlag@projectma.com


Bernard Grandjacques - Senior Associate

14 Terrace Road

Pittsburgh, PA 15106  USA

Telephone: 412-444-5256

bgrandjacques@projectma.com


Andrea Mar Harkins - Senior Associate

8 Revere Road

Pittsburgh, PA 15106  USA

Telephone: 412-951-3492

aharkins@projectma.com


Stephanie Foster - Senior Associate
20 Longfellow Avenue
Brunswick, Maine 04011   USA

Telephone: 207-798-5682
sfoster@projectma.com


Catherine Carlson - Associate

Av Afonso Pena 440, Apt. 701

Praia da Costa, Vila Velha - ES

CEP 29101-442, Brazil

Local call from US: 412-482-3655

Local call from Brazil: +55 27 8157 7393

ccarlson@projectma.com


Jacqueline Ping Yu - Associate

Shanghai, China

Cell phone: +86-13801983143

jyu@projectma.com


Israel Weisser - Associate

Issachar 21 / 8

Modiin, Israel

71724

Local call from US: 412-422-3025

Local call from Mexico: 85-25-9010

Cell phone: +972-52-380-3645

iweisser@projectma.com


 
 
 

Copyright © Project Marketing Associates